Pastoral Council

The Pastoral Council is a consultative body that provides a vision for the parish based on the Parish Mission Statement and the work of the Holy Spirit moving and acting among God's people.

Membership consists of representatives from each of the four Parish Commissions and several at-large members. Terms are for three years.

Officers are selected by council members and serve in that capacity for one year, and may succeed themselves for a second term one time.

Meetings are held at 7 p.m. in the Meeting Room in Beauvais Center the third Tuesday of January, March, May, July, September and November.

Mike Rotello

Tom Austin
Mary Dean
Anna Derocher
Nick Scheuer
Nancy Snow
Lorena Torrez
Terry Torrez

Ex-officio Members
Father Leonard Jacobs (Pastor)
Phyllis Grisanzio (Worship)
Jody Deery (Christian Service)
Nancy Snow (Parish Life)